Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (668)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Toyota Owners 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 9 of 36
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
400 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:18:17
Average Speed: 92.141 mph
Pole Speed: 130.334 mph
Cautions: 11 for 75 laps
Margin of Victory: .343 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2013 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Paul Wolfe
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
7   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Drew Blickensderfer
10   Danica Patrick   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
11   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingFord   Robert Barker
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Steve Addington
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
17   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Scott Graves
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Peter Sospenzo
20   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
22   Joey Logano   Roger PenskeFord   Todd Gordon
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
30   David Stremme   Brandon DavisToyota   Steve Lane
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
32   Timmy Hill   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
33   Landon Cassill   Joe FalkChevrolet   John Rahlf
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
35   Josh Wise   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
36   J.J. Yeley   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Joe Lax
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Frank Kerr
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Matt Borland
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Chris Heroy
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Brian Burns
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
51   A.J. Allmendinger   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
52   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiToyota   Ben Leslie
55   Mark Martin   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
78   Kurt Busch   Barney VisserChevrolet   Todd Berrier
83   David Reutimann   BK RacingToyota   Pat Tryson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Scott Eggleston
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
93   Travis Kvapil   BK RacingToyota   Todd Anderson
98   Michael McDowell   Mike CurbFord   Gene Nead
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!