Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (57)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Herr's Chase the Taste 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 10 of 21
Sunday, June 30, 2013 at Winchester Speedway, Winchester, IN
200 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:12
Average Speed: 68.796 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 5 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .319 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2013 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Kyle Benjamin   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Kevin Reed
35   Milka Duno   Bill VenturiniToyota   Eric McClure
44   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!