Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Howie Lettow Memorial 150 crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:31
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: 125.457 mph
(Pole won by Kyle Busch )
Cautions: 3 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.29 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4J   Erik Jones   Dave JonesToyota   Rich Lushes
36W   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallaceFord   Clay Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!