Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (201)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 14 of 22
Sunday, September 1, 2013 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville, Ontario
64 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (157.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:49
Average Speed: 86.775 mph
Pole Speed: 109.189 mph
Cautions: 5 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Chris Lafferty   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   David Walls
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Jeb Burton   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Mike Skeen   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Bryan Berry
7   John Wes Townley   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mike Beam
07   Carl Long   Ken SmithChevrolet   Daniel Szymkowiak
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Bruce Cook
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
14   Max Papis   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Jeff Stankiewicz
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Joey Coulter   Kyle BuschToyota   Harold Holly
19   Ross Chastain   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
24   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
39   Alex Guenette   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
51   Chad Hackenbracht   Kyle BuschToyota   Ryan Fugle
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
60   Dakoda Armstrong   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Dan Stillman
81   Derek White   Bobby DotterChevrolet   George Church
84   Martin Roy   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Mario Gosselin
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
94   Chase Elliott   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Dennis Connor
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!