Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 NAPA Auto Parts 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 14 of 15
Saturday, October 26, 2013 at Kern County Raceway Park, Bakersfield, CA
150 laps on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:10:46
Average Speed: 63.589 mph
Pole Speed: 100.514 mph
Cautions: 4 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: .178 sec
Attendance: 4,200
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug Howe
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
5   Rich DeLong III   Charlie SilvaFord   Richard Walker
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
8   Johnny Borneman, III   William HallFord   Steve Teets
9   Dylan Lupton   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
12   Giles Thornton   Giles ThorntonToyota   Travis Sharpe
14   John Wood   Bob WoodToyota   Mike Holleran
15   Jim Weiler   Jack SellersFord   Greg Rayl
16   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Roger Bracken
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
20   Shane Golobic   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
24   Cameron Hayley   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
30   Travis Milburn   Adan AlvaradoChevrolet   Mark Romero
31   Bobby Runyan, Jr.   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
34   Dallas Montes   Allen MontesChevrolet   Andy Santerre
38   Jack Chisholm   Mike HolleranFord   Andrew Tuttle
42   Taylor Cuzick   Danny CuzickFord   Charlie Wahl
43   Jason Fensler   Byron CampbellChevrolet   Mike Keen
47   Scott Ivie   Michelle IvieFord   Dave Philpott
51   Carlos Vieira   Carlos VieiraToyota   Mario Isola
54   Anthony Giannone   Michael GiannoneToyota   Michael Munoz
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
74   Luis Tyrrell   Thomas TyrrellChevrolet   Mike Nascimento
89   Matt Tifft   Rob DixonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
99   Chase Briscoe   Bill McAnallyToyota   Duane Knorr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!