Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (240)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 22
Saturday, October 26, 2013 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:34:47
Average Speed: 66.594 mph
Pole Speed: 96.489 mph
Cautions: 10 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.673 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Jeb Burton   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Daniel Hemric   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Bryan Berry
07   Jimmy Weller   Ken SmithToyota   Daniel Szymkowiak
7   John Wes Townley   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mike Beam
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Bruce Cook
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
14   Kevin Harvick   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Paul Andrews
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Joey Coulter   Kyle BuschToyota   Harold Holly
19   Ross Chastain   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
21   Spencer Gallagher   Maurice Gallagher, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan London
22   John Hunter Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
24   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
27   Jeff Agnew   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Mark Hillman
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
30   Ben Kennedy   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Brandon Jones   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Greci
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kevin Starland
51   Denny Hamlin   Kyle BuschToyota   Ryan Fugle
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
60   Dakoda Armstrong   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Richie Wauters
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Danny Gill
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Butch Miller
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Dan Stillman
81   Timmy Hill   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Cal Boprey
84   Bradley Riethmeyer   Mark BeaverChevrolet   George Church
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
92   Scott Riggs   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Dave Fuge
93   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
94   Chase Elliott   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Dennis Connor
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!