Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (41)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Lucas Oil 200 Presented by MAVTV crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 1 of 20
Saturday, February 15, 2014 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
80 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:18
Average Speed: 130.011 mph
Pole Speed: 182.186 mph
Cautions: 3 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: .158 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2014 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2014 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Dylan Kwasniewski   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Pat Tryson
5   Bobby Gerhart   Billy GerhartChevrolet   Billy Gerhart
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
15   John Wes Townley   Bill VenturiniToyota   Rich Lushes
22   Tyler Reddick   Kerry SchererDodge   Paul Andrews
25   Justin Boston   Bill VenturiniToyota   Kevin Reed
33   Kody Weisner   Tony MarksChevrolet   Austin Dillon
46   Maryeve Dufault   Ashley StangeFord   Larry Moore
55   Leilani Munter   Billy VenturiniToyota   Kevin Caldwell
68   Chris Bailey, Jr.   Bill KimmelFord   Mark Gibson
77   Tom Hessert III   Briggs CunninghamDodge   Paul Andrews
90   Grant Enfinger   Howard BixmanFord   Kelly Kovski

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!