Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 UNOH Battle at the Beach crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 2 of 16
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
150 laps on a .370 mile paved track (55.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:09:12
Average Speed: 48.121 mph
Pole Speed: 71.655 mph
Cautions: 8 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: .596 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2014 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   David Garbo, Jr.   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Nick Hutchins
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
04   Ronnie Bassett, Jr.   Ronnie BassettToyota   Seth Smith
4   Sergio Pena   Max SiegelToyota   Jon Wolfe
6   Daniel Suarez   Max SiegelToyota   Skip Eyler
07   Clint King   David KingChevrolet   Teddy Brown
11   Lee Pulliam   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Randy Goss
12   Beto Monteiro   Troy WilliamsDodge   Don Roberts
15   Nick Drake   Bill McAnallyToyota   Dave McCarty
16   Brandon McReynolds   Bill McAnallyToyota   Roger Bracken
18   Brandon Jones   Shayne LockhartToyota   Shayne Lockhart
20   Gray Gaulding   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Ryan McKinney
21   Mackena Bell   Max SiegelToyota   Coleman Pressley
22   Austin Hill   Bryan HillFord   Doug Chouinard
24   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   John Monsam
31   Kaz Grala   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Raymond Holm, Jr.
33   Brandon Jones   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Shane Huffman
34   Scott Heckert   Harry ScottChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
41   Ben Rhodes   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark McFarland
42   Jay Beasley   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
43   Brodie Kostecki   Andrew KosteckiToyota   Doug George
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Charles Denike
55   Jerry Dawson   Derek BeatriceChevrolet   Jamie Aube
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
75   Nathan Russell   Daniel RussellChevrolet   Steve Portenga
89   Cory Joyce   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Darren Shaw
96   Kenzie Ruston   Ben KennedyChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
98   Cameron Hayley   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley
99   Patrick Staropoli   Bill McAnallyToyota   Duane Knorr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!