Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (129)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Boyd Gaming 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 3 of 33
Saturday, March 8, 2014 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:16:22
Average Speed: 131.997 mph
Pole Speed: 182.278 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .348 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2014 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Landon Cassill   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Dave Fuge
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Viers
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
9   Chase Elliott   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
16   Ryan Reed   Jack RoushFord   Seth Barbour
17   Tanner Berryhill   Adrian BerryhillDodge   Benny Gordon
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
20   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   George Church
24   Ryan Ellis   Jason SciaviccoToyota   George White, Jr.
28   Mike Wallace   Gregg MixonDodge   Dave Goulet
31   Dylan Kwasniewski   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Pat Tryson
33   Matt Crafton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Nick Harrison
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kevin Starland
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
43   Dakoda Armstrong   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Blake Koch   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
46   Matt DiBenedetto   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Kyle Symington
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansToyota   Timothy Brown
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Bill Henderson
60   Chris Buescher   Jack RoushFord   Scott Graves
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
70   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Fred Wanke
74   Kevin Lepage   Mike HarmonDodge   Gary Ritter
76   Tommy Joe Martins   Craig MartinsFord   Joey Jones
87   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Carl Harr
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ernie Cope
93   J.J. Yeley   Gregg MixonDodge   Steve Plattenberger
98   David Ragan   Fred BiagiFord   Jon Hanson
99   James Buescher   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!