Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (432)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Kobalt 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 3 of 36
Sunday, March 9, 2014 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:35:24
Average Speed: 154.633 mph
Pole Speed: 193.278 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.530 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiChevrolet   Keith Rodden
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Paul Wolfe
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Kevin Harvick   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Rodney Childers
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
7   Michael Annett   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Drew Blickensderfer
10   Danica Patrick   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingChevrolet   Robert Barker
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Chad Johnston
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
17   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
21   Trevor Bayne   Wood BrothersFord   Donnie Wingo
22   Joey Logano   Roger PenskeFord   Todd Gordon
23   Alex Bowman   BK RacingToyota   Dave Winston
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
26   Cole Whitt   Brandon DavisToyota   Randy Cox
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
30   Parker Kligerman   Brandon DavisToyota   Steve Lane
31   Ryan Newman   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
32   Travis Kvapil   Frank StoddardFord   Dan Stillman
33   Timmy Hill   Joe FalkChevrolet   Mark Hillman
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
35   Blake Koch   Bob JenkinsFord   Todd Anderson
36   Reed Sorenson   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Todd Parrott
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Frank Kerr
40   Landon Cassill   Joe FalkChevrolet   Mike Abner
41   Kurt Busch   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Daniel Knost
42   Kyle Larson   Chip GanassiChevrolet   Chris Heroy
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Trent Owens
44   J.J. Yeley   Johnathan CohenChevrolet   Walter Giles
47   A.J. Allmendinger   JTG-Daugherty RacingChevrolet   Brian Burns
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
51   Justin Allgaier   Harry Scott, Jr.Chevrolet   Steve Addington
55   Brian Vickers   Michael WaltripToyota   Billy Scott
66   Jeff Burton   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Walter
77   Dave Blaney   Randy HumphreyFord   Peter Sospenzo
78   Martin Truex, Jr.   Barney VisserChevrolet   Todd Berrier
83   Ryan Truex   BK RacingToyota   Dale Ferguson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Scott Eggleston
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
95   Michael McDowell   Leavine Family RacingFord   Wally Rogers
98   Josh Wise   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!