Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (100)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Drivin' for Linemen 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 15
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at Gateway Motorsports Park, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:16
Average Speed: 95.037 mph
Pole Speed: 136.426 mph
Cautions: 7 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: .329 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Caleb Roark   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   Joe Cobb
00   Cole Custer   Gene HaasChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
02   Tyler Young   Randy YoungChevrolet   Bryan Berry
5   John Wes Townley   Richie WautersToyota   Richie Wauters
07   Ray Black, Jr.   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
08   Korbin Forrister   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Jason Miller
8   John Hunter Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Jerry Babb
9   Chase Pistone   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Ryan McKinney
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
12   Ted Minor   Joey CefaliaChevrolet   Garry Stephens
13   Jeb Burton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Marcus Richmond
19   Tyler Reddick   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
20   Gray Gaulding   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
21   Joey Coulter   Maury GallagherChevrolet   Jeff Stankiewicz
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
30   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
31   Ben Kennedy   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Tayler Malsam   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
35   Mason Mingus   Kevin CywinskiToyota   Mark Rette
36   Scott Stenzel   Mike MittlerRAM   Mike Mittler
42   Charles Lewandoski   Randy YoungChevrolet   William Sandlin
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Erik Jones   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Kevin Dargie
63   Justin Jennings   Mike MittlerChevrolet   Mike Mittler
75   Adam Edwards   Norm BenningChevrolet   Brian Poff
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Dennis Connor
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchChevrolet   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!