Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Lysol 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 16 of 31
Sunday, June 28, 1998 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:51:45
Average Speed: 70.183 mph
Pole Speed: 117.675 mph
Cautions: 8 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.941 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Ricky Pearson
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
4   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Johnny Allen
6   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Harold Holly
8   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Robert HayesChevrolet   Nick Short
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
14   Patty Moise   Michael WaltripFord   Ronnie Silver
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
20   Blaise Alexander   Allen CrestingerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
29   Hermie Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Gulbranson
30   Mike Cope   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
36   David Green   Scott WelliverPontiac   Clyde McLeod
37   Mark Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Eddie Pardue
40   Jack Sprague   Doug TaylorChevrolet   Doug Taylor
44   J.D. Gibbs   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
47   Andy Santerre   George deBidartChevrolet   Butch Enders
50   Dave Rezendes   Joe WashingtonFord   Darrell Bryant
54   Kat Teasdale   Kat TeasdaleChevrolet   Mike Ferguson
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
57   Jason Keller   Steve DeSouzaChevrolet   Jamie Jones
59   Jack Baldwin   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
61   Joe Pezza   Mike OlsenPontiac   Harry Norcross
63   Tracy Leslie   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
64   Curtis Markham   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
66   Elliott Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Sandy Jones
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Dean Johnson
73   Bryan Wall   John WallFord   Buddy Desrocher
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
85   Shane Hall   Don StegallChevrolet   John Finley
88   Kevin Schwantz   Kevin SchwantzChevrolet   C.R. Miller
89   Jeff Fuller   Meredith RuarkFord   Mike Yoder
99   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Bill PapkeChevrolet   John Monsam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!