Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Ford 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 19, 2004 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:56
Average Speed: 114.93 mph
Pole Speed: 171.255 mph
Cautions: 9 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.016 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Shigeaki Hattori   Pat WallToyota   Todd Holbert
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Kasey Kahne   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
03   Jeff Jefferson   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
04   Sammy Sanders   Bobby HamiltonDodge   Bobby Riddle
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   John Monsam
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
06   Regan Smith   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
07   Sean Murphy   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
7   Eric Norris   Jim SmithDodge   Matt Puccia
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
08   Ken Weaver   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Jerry Cook
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Jason Small   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Ronnie White
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
20   Andy Houston   Ken WeaverChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jamie Jones
41   Danny Bagwell   Wilson BagwellFord   Joe Smith
43   Tim Schendel   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Johnny Sauter
44   Greg Biffle   Tom MitchellFord   Ray Stonkus
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
47   Bobby Labonte   Rob MorganChevrolet   Randy Goss
48   Derrike Cope   Ron RhodesDodge   James Hylton
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
59   Scott Lynch   James HarrisDodge   Jim Horton
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Brad Keselowski   Mike MittlerFord   Joe Rhyne
67   J.R. Patton   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
74   Eric Jones   Steve ChickChevrolet   Steve Chick, Jr.
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!