Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Parking Lot Maintenance Headquarters 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 4 of 11
Saturday, April 21, 2012 at Caraway Speedway, Asheboro, NC
150 laps* on a .455 mile paved track (68.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:52
Average Speed: 52.711 mph
Pole Speed: 104.678 mph
Cautions: 11 for 45 laps
Margin of Victory: .882 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   George Brunnhoelzl I   Howard HarveyChevrolet   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!