Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 NAPA Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 9 of 10
Saturday, September 21, 2002 at Douglas County Speedway, Roseburg, OR
200 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:23:50
Average Speed: 73.36 mph
Pole Speed: 113.665 mph
Cautions: 14 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: .320 sec
Attendance: 5,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Mark Reed   Christina AdairPontiac   Chris Diederich
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Kevin Cram
16   Austin Cameron   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Jerry Pitts
77   Greg Pursley   Joe NavaFord   Chris Raymond
98   Kevin Culver   Richard KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!