Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Goody's 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 1 of 31
Saturday, February 16, 1991 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:50
Average Speed: 144.192 mph
Pole Speed: 188.675 mph
Cautions: 4 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .67 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Keith Simmons
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
28   Davey Allison   Davey AllisonChevrolet   Red Farmer
81   Davey Johnson   Ted ConderPontiac   Gere Kennon
99   Jeff Burton   John JacksonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
9   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyOldsmobile   Barry Owen
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Dennis Camper
15   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
36   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallacePontiac   Steve Bird
51   Mike McLaughlin   Mike GreciOldsmobile   Mike Greci
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomOldsmobile   Sandy Jones
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciBuick   Clyde McLeod
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!