Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 MBNA 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 23 of 26
Saturday, September 16, 1995 at Dover Downs International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:07
Average Speed: 108.975 mph
Pole Speed: 149.409 mph
Cautions: 3 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .79 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
35   Doug Heveron   Mike LaughlinFord   Kenneth Campbell
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
20   Jimmy Spencer   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   Danny Smith
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
90   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenFord   Barry Owen
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeChevrolet   David Ifft
54   Rich Bickle   Chris VirtueFord   Fred Wanke
75   Rick Wilson   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
2   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenChevrolet   Scott Maxim
17   Robbie Reiser   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
7   Stevie Reeves   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!