Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 Alltel 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 2 of 33
Saturday, February 24, 2001 at North Carolina Speedway, Rockingham, NC
197 laps on a 1.017 mile paved track (200.3 miles)

Time of race: 1:47:17
Average Speed: 112.049 mph
Pole Speed: 156.358 mph
Cautions: 7 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .407 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2001 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
93   Bill Hoff   Jeffrey ShuttChevrolet   Jeffrey Shutt
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
28   Brad Baker   Gary BakerChevrolet   Randy Seals
74   Chad Little   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
17   Clay Rogers   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Russ Strupp
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Steve Bird
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
18   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
92   Jimmie Johnson   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
77   Kelly Denton   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
48   Kenny Wallace   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
55   Mark Green   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
11   Marty Houston   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
21   Mike Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
20   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
1   P.J. Jones   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
49   Robbie Faggart   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
16   Sammy Sanders   Wayne DayPontiac   Wayne Day
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyFord   Jeff Hensley
66   Tim Fedewa   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
61   Tim Sauter   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
00   Todd Bodine   Billy JonesChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Terry Wooten

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!