Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (76)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Ford EcoBoost 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 33
Saturday, March 17, 2012 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:16
Average Speed: 94.74 mph
Pole Speed: 124.21 mph
Cautions: 4 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.159 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
74   David Reutimann   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Dom Turse
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
41   Blake Koch   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
4   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
27   J.J. Yeley   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
15   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareFord   George Church
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
28   Kevin Lepage   Robinson-Blakeney RacingChevrolet   Mike Chance
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
08   Kyle Fowler   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!