Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (60)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 6 of 33
Friday, April 13, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:22:31
Average Speed: 126.301 mph
Pole Speed: 181.714 mph
Cautions: 5 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.434 sec
Attendance: 73,600
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
72   John Jackson   James CarterToyota   James Malone
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Dave Fuge
15   Blake Koch   Rick WareChevrolet   George Church
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
27   David Ragan   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
39   Kelly Bires   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
74   Kevin Lepage   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
54   Kurt Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
08   Kyle Fowler   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
33   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
09   Ryan Truex   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
75   Scott Riggs   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
30   Steve Arpin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!