Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Federated Auto Parts 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 24
Saturday, August 31, 1996 at Nashville Speedway, Nashville, TN
250 laps* on a .596 mile paved track (149.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:12
Average Speed: 75.864 mph
Pole Speed: 109.952 mph
Cautions: 13 for 65 laps
Margin of Victory: .428 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   Bob Brevak   Bob BrevakFord   Larry Nau
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
15   Bobby Gill   Billy BallewFord   Tony Gibson
98   Butch Miller   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
21   Doug George   Jim VenableFord   Rodney Haygood
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
30   Jimmy Hensley   Grier LackeyDodge   Fred Graves
80   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
8   John Nemechek   John NemechekChevrolet   George Church
65   Kenny Allen   Kenny AllenChevrolet   Barry McKibbon
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
3   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Rich Burgess
75   Nathan Buttke   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Cal Northrop
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rick Ren
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Williams

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!