Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 AAA Insurance 200 Presented by J.D. Byrider crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 13 of 25
Friday, July 24, 2009 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:43
Average Speed: 85.115 mph
Pole Speed: 109.965 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .202 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
83   Brandon Duchscherer   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Thomas Rule
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
1   Caitlin Shaw   Tom DeLoachToyota   Billy Venturini
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Mark Parks
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Mike Dayton
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
48   Richard Harriman   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jonathan Mostafa
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
71   Rob Fuller   Rob FullerChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
00   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Tim Bainey, Sr.Chevrolet   Daniel Bainey
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
44   Tommy Joe Martins   Craig MartinsFord   Joey Jones
47   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!