Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Ford 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 20, 2009 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:43
Average Speed: 132.015 mph
Pole Speed: 168.251 mph
Cautions: 4 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .949 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
05   Mike Harmon   Trevor BoysDodge   Jerome Edge
92   Derek White   Mario GosselinChevrolet   John Sarppraicone
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerToyota   Randy Nelson
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
08   Brett Butler   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
48   Bryan Silas   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Cal Boprey
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
41   Dan Brode   Carl HartmanDodge   Todd Coron
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
4   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
73   Lance Hooper   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
19   Marc Davis   Harry DavisChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
25   Mike Bliss   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Brandon Smith
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
47   Richard Harriman   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
31   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   John Monsam
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
50   Wheeler Boys   Trevor BoysDodge   Trevor Boys

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!