Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 WinStar World Casino 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 20 of 22
Friday, November 2, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:30
Average Speed: 154.737 mph
Pole Speed: 180.246 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.199 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Blake Koch   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
83   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Boykin
5   Aric Almirola   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
25   B.J. McLeod   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Michael Leitner
4   Brandon McReynolds   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
19   David Mayhew   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Mike Dayton
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
07   Jeff Agnew   Ken SmithChevrolet   Doug Weddle
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Doug Howe
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
84   Russ Dugger   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
74   Scott Riggs   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
27   Stephen Leicht   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!