Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Busch 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 13 of 20
Saturday, July 25, 1992 at Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
200 laps on a .375 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:43
Average Speed: 45.716 mph
Pole Speed: 84.491 mph
(Pole won by Joe Bessey )
Cautions: 12 for 77 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1992 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
17   Bob Brunell   Rita BrunellPontiac   Larry King
7   Curtis Markham   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanBuick   Mark Wentworth
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
9   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Bob Hayden
51   Mike McLaughlin   Mike GreciOldsmobile   Mike Greci
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!