Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Waterford 150 Pres. by Big Y Markets crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 9 of 17
Saturday, July 26, 2003 at Waterford Speedbowl, Waterford, CT
150 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:13
Average Speed: 42.096 mph
Pole Speed: 79.75 mph
Cautions: 9 for 55 laps
Margin of Victory: .417 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   2003 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
6   Andy Santerre   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Roger Tryon
0   Bill Penfold   Ray PenfoldPontiac   Bob Harrison
15   Bobby Dragon   Mark WilloughbyChevrolet   Mark Willoughby
09   Bryon Chew   Buzz ChewChevrolet   Ron Ste. Marie
12   Carey Heath   John HeathChevrolet   John Heath
29   Dave Dion   Dan DagesseFord   Roger Dion
17   Eddie MacDonald   Chris RaymondChevrolet   Chris Raymond
00   Jimmy Renfrew   Jimmy RenfrewChevrolet   Chris Garwich
19   Mark Durgin   Jerry MorelloChevrolet   Jerry Morello
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
55   Mike Stefanik   Steve GriswoldChevrolet   Brian LaTuch

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!