Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Mohegan Sun 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch East Series race number 11 of 11
Saturday, September 30, 2006 at Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
82 laps on a 1.530 mile road course (125.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:56
Average Speed: 73.845 mph
Pole Speed: 101.057 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .184 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch East Series results   /   2006 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
99   Bryon Chew   Buzz ChewChevrolet   Ron Ste. Marie
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
18   Richard Durivage, Jr   Richard DurivageChevrolet   Vic Decker
12   Ruben Pardo   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
44   Sean Caisse   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!