Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Classic 3 Championship crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 14 of 14
Saturday, November 3, 2012 at Rockingham Speedway, Rockingham, NC
100 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:06:04
Average Speed: 90.817 mph
Pole Speed: 146.771 mph
Cautions: 5 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
12   Beto Monteiro   Lori WilliamsDodge   Troy Williams
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Mark McFarland
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
19   Chuck Buchanan, Jr.   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Chevrolet   Craig Wood
15   Coleman Pressley   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Garrett Lambert
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieToyota   Ron Otto
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
26   Dylan Presnell   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Jonathan Davis
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
44   Frank Deiny, Jr.   Frank Deiny, Jr.Chevrolet   Neil Perkins
49   Harrison Rhodes   Jennifer MacDonaldDodge   Kevin Bellicourt
14   Jack Clarke   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Michael Allen
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim WellerToyota   Joe Williams
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
86   Larry Barford, Jr.   Scott DewareChevrolet   Rick Markle
57   Noel Dowler   Rick WareChevrolet   Chris Wright
70   Rafael Vallina   Cody SommerToyota   Lonnie Rush
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicToyota   Kevin Cunningham
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Mike Greci
5   Steven Legendre   Kendell LegendreChevrolet   Kendell Legendre
37   Tim George, Jr.   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
98   Tyler Reddick   Mike CurbDodge   Donnie Richeson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!