Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Riverhead 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 8 of 14
Saturday, July 31, 2010 at Riverhead Raceway, Riverhead, NY
175 laps on a .250 mile paved track (43.8 miles)

Time of race: 0:58:51
Average Speed: 44.605 mph
Pole Speed: 76.181 mph
Cautions: 9 for 68 laps
Margin of Victory: .346 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Bobby Santos   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!