Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Toyota / NAPA 150 Pres. by Gene Price Mspts. crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 2 of 15
Saturday, April 14, 2012 at Havasu 95 Speedway, Lake Havasu City, AZ
150 laps on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:59:30
Average Speed: 37.815 mph
Pole Speed: 58.912 mph
Cautions: 8 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.010 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Juan Pitta   Dan WhiteFord   Tim Barile
19   Johnny White   Brenna McGowanChevrolet   Dean Scheper
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Roger Bracken
61   Braeden Havens   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
01   Cassie Gannis   Nancy CanoFord   Dan White
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Marc Lungren
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Tom Wicks
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Tony Caputo
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyFord   Mike Holleran
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
38   Justin Funkhouser   Mike HolleranChevrolet   Carson Bailey
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
37   Robbie Brand   Sheryl BrandChevrolet   Steve Teets
30   Ron Jay   Marv BrownDodge   Brian Carson
07   Ryan Partridge   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodChevrolet   Mark Romero

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!