Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Pinty's 250 Presented by Dodge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 12 of 12
Saturday, September 22, 2012 at Kawartha Speedway, Fraserville, Ontario
250 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (93.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:27
Average Speed: 51.48 mph
Pole Speed: 75.263 mph
Cautions: 8 for 65 laps
Margin of Victory: .440 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Tim Ellas
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
82   Dave Connelly   Dave ConnellyDodge   Ray McCaughey
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinDodge   Donald Barnhart
89   Donald Chisholm   John ChisholmFord   George Koszkulics
03   Elie Arseneau   Jason RoussakisDodge   Vic Decker
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Kevin Blacklock
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
07   Isabelle Tremblay   Isabelle TremblayDodge   Alex Labbe
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellChevrolet   Brent Hougestol
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Brian Ellas
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichDodge   Chris Couvillion
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   Frank Millman
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
81   Larry Jackson   Brian BartonDodge   Ron Easton
02   Mark Dilley   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
24   Max Papis   Scott StecklyDodge   Brian MacDonald
11   Michael Scholz   Michael ScholzChevrolet   Herby Drescher
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Chris Wright
7   Peter Shepherd   Sharon ShepherdDodge   Don Jacobson
29   Ray Courtemanche, Jr   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Raymond Courtemanche
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Steve Mifsud

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!