Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Pepsi 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 15 of 29
Saturday, July 6, 1991 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
160 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:30:50
Average Speed: 159.116 mph
Pole Speed: 190.331 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.18 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7   Alan Kulwicki   Alan KulwickiFord   Paul Andrews
9   Bill Elliott   Harry MellingFord   Ernie Elliott
42   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Felix SabatesPontiac   Gary Nelson
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinBuick   Clyde Booth
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kirk Shelmerdine
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Jeff Hammond
28   Davey Allison   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
10   Derrike Cope   Bob WhitcombChevrolet   Buddy Parrott
4   Ernie Irvan   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
11   Geoffrey Bodine   Junior JohnsonFord   Tim Brewer
33   Harry Gant   Leo JacksonOldsmobile   Andy Petree
12   Hut Stricklin   Bobby AllisonBuick   Jimmy Fennig
98   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterChevrolet   Travis Carter
75   Joe Ruttman   RahMoc EnterprisesOldsmobile   Bob Rahilly
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Richard Broome
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Robin Pemberton
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Bill Ingle
24   Mickey Gibbs   Sam McMahonPontiac   Barry Dodson
15   Morgan Shepherd   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
43   Richard Petty   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonOldsmobile   Bob Johnson
8   Rick Wilson   Stavola BrothersBuick   Harry Hyde
5   Ricky Rudd   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Waddell Wilson
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskePontiac   Jimmy Makar
49   Stanley Smith   Stanley SmithBuick   Philippe Lopez
22   Sterling Marlin   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
55   Ted Musgrave   D.K. UlrichPontiac   D.K. Ulrich
90   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!