Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Save Mart Supermarkets 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 10 of 31
Sunday, May 15, 1994 at Sears Point Raceway, Sonoma, CA
74 laps on a 2.520 mile road course (186.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:24:27
Average Speed: 77.458 mph
Pole Speed: 91.514 mph
Cautions: 4 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 9.56 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
32   Dick Trickle   Dean MyersChevrolet   Mike Hillman
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
40   Bobby Hamilton   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
12   Chuck Bown   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Barry Dodson
28   Ernie Irvan   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
77   Greg Sacks   D.K. UlrichFord   Tony Furr
33   Harry Gant   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Buddy Barnes
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
27   Jimmy Spencer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
41   Joe Nemechek   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jim Long
15   Lake Speed   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
50   Mike Chase   John StrauserChevrolet   Ronald Drake
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Freddy Fryar
61   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Buddy Parrott
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Butch Mock
43   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!