Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (33)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Sirius Satellite Radio at the Glen crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 22 of 36
Sunday, August 10, 2003 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
90 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:26:17
Average Speed: 90.441 mph
Pole Speed: 124.58 mph
Cautions: 6 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.335 sec
Attendance: 100,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2003 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
01   Boris Said   Nelson BowersPontiac   Ryan Pemberton
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Shawn Parker
77   Dave Blaney   Doug BawelFord   Robert Barker
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Raymond Fox
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Paul Andrews
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
7   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
25   Joe Nemechek   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
0   John Andretti   Gene HaasPontiac   Tony Furr
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   James RoccoPontiac   James Ince
04   Johnny Miller   Larry McClurePontiac   Garth Finley
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisDodge   Philippe Lopez
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Steve Lane
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
4   P.J. Jones   Larry McClurePontiac   Chris Carrier
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Newt Moore
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsPontiac   Scott Miller
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
1   Ron Fellows   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Bill Wilburn
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
39   Scott Pruett   Chip GanassiDodge   Matt Chambers
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
54   Todd Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Gary Cogswell
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Larry Carter
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!