Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Dodge / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 25, 2006 at Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, CA
110 laps on a 1.990 mile road course (218.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:57:36
Average Speed: 73.953 mph
Pole Speed: 93.055 mph
Cautions: 7 for 12 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.250 sec
Attendance: 102,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Todd Parrott
60   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Frank Stoddard
02   Brandon Ash   Ed AshDodge   Ed Ash
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Wally Brown
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Richard Labbe
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisDodge   Kevin Hamlin
72   David Gilliland   Bryan MulletDodge   Doug George
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Chris Andrews
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   David Hyder
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
55   Michael Waltrip   Doug BawelDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
4   P.J. Jones   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Greg Erwin
32   Ron Fellows   Cal WellsChevrolet   Gary Putnam
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
40   Scott Pruett   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Lane
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
14   Sterling Marlin   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
96   Terry Labonte   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
27   Tom Hubert   Kirk ShelmerdineFord   Phil Harris
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!