Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 NE Chevy 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 10 of 28
Saturday, May 7, 1994 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
250 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (264.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:59:16
Average Speed: 88.527 mph
Pole Speed: 124.871 mph
Cautions: 13 for 63 laps
Margin of Victory: .45 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Randy LaJoie   Dick MorosoChevrolet   Bob Johnson
25   Hermie Sadler   Don BeverleyChevrolet   Bobby King
6   Robbie Crouch   Donny Ling, Jr.Pontiac   George Church
28   Ernie Irvan   Ernie IrvanFord   Danny Mashburn
8   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
63   Jim Bown   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
7   Dale Shaw   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
1   Jeff Neal   Rodney Rexrode/Joiann GalianoFord   Mike Bluka
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!