Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 MBNA 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 23 of 26
Saturday, September 16, 1995 at Dover Downs International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:07
Average Speed: 108.975 mph
Pole Speed: 149.409 mph
Cautions: 3 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .79 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
90   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenFord   Barry Owen
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeChevrolet   David Ifft
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
75   Rick Wilson   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
54   Rich Bickle   Chris VirtueFord   Fred Wanke
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
20   Jimmy Spencer   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
7   Stevie Reeves   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   Danny Smith
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
35   Doug Heveron   Mike LaughlinFord   Kenneth Campbell
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
2   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenChevrolet   Scott Maxim
17   Robbie Reiser   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!