Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 Nazareth 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 13 of 33
Sunday, May 20, 2001 at Nazareth Speedway, Nazareth, PA
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:25
Average Speed: 103.971 mph
Pole Speed: 131.334 mph
Cautions: 3 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 8.574 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
11   Marty Houston   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
74   Chad Little   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
38   Christian Elder   Brad AkinsFord   Wes Ward
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Terry Wooten
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Steve Bird
48   Kenny Wallace   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyFord   Jeff Hensley
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
49   Robbie Faggart   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
93   Bill Hoff   Jeffrey ShuttChevrolet   Jeffrey Shutt
66   Tim Fedewa   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
20   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
18   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
21   Ted Christopher   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
17   Clay Rogers   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Russ Strupp
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
92   Jimmie Johnson   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
61   Tim Sauter   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
77   Brad Teague   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!