Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Busch 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 11 of 34
Saturday, May 11, 2002 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
200 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (211.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:02
Average Speed: 110.368 mph
Pole Speed: 129.406 mph
Cautions: 4 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.547 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
37   Jeff Purvis   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
26   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
94   Jason White   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
21   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
5   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!