Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Hardee's 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 10 of 34
Friday, May 2, 2003 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
250 laps on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:30:42
Average Speed: 74.652 mph
Pole Speed: 125.523 mph
Cautions: 14 for 93 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2003 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsFord   Wes Ward
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
27   Joey Clanton   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Terry Shirley
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiChevrolet   Tony Lambert
48   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
57   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Steve Addington
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Doug Randolph
60   Stanton Barrett   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland
1   David Stremme   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
49   Chris Bingham   Jay RobinsonFord   Ronald Drake
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Tim Shutt
18   Coy Gibbs   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
54   Hermie Sadler   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Eddie Sharp
5   Brian Vickers   Ricky HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
31   Dave Blaney   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
16   Larry Gunselman   Wayne DayChevrolet   James Cox

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!