Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Pepsi 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 7 of 34
Saturday, April 10, 2004 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
225 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (299.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:27:15
Average Speed: 122.211 mph
Pole Speed: 166.515 mph
Cautions: 6 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
36   Travis Geisler   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
75   Jay Sauter   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   James Daly
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Newt Moore
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
39   Andy Ponstein   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
32   Mike Garvey   Joe AuerChevrolet   Shane Tesch
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
56   Regan Smith   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
72   Randy MacDonald   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!