Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Busch Silver Celebration 250 Presented by Shop 'n Save crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 22 of 35
Saturday, July 29, 2006 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:05:54
Average Speed: 119.142 mph
Pole Speed: 134.852 mph
Cautions: 2 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.658 sec
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
12   Kevin Hamlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
05   Brad Teague   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
49   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
07   David Odell   C.E. ClowerChevrolet   Scott Stowers
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
30   Mike Bliss   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Bob Schacht
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
66   Scott Wimmer   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Randy Cox
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
08   Jason White   Jason WhiteDodge   Steve Kuykendall
28   Josh Richeson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Greg Tester
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
56   Kevin Grubb   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
83   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
88   Mark McFarland   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Richard Hubbs
23   Carl Long   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Gene Nead
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
70   Justin Diercks   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
72   Stanton Barrett   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!