Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 O'Reilly Challenge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 33 of 35
Saturday, November 4, 2006 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:32
Average Speed: 145.71 mph
Pole Speed: 192.589 mph
Cautions: 4 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: .861 sec
Attendance: 96,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
63   Jorge Goeters   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Terry Allen
70   Justin Diercks   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
80   Robert Richardson, Jr.   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   David Hatfield
37   Randy LaJoie   Adrian BerryhillChevrolet   Adrian Berryhill
14   Ted Musgrave   Armando FitzDodge   Ron Otto
12   Mike Skinner   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
66   Scott Wimmer   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Mike Harvick
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Steve Plattenberger
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
19   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Max Papis   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
88   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Gene Nead
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
95   Chad Chaffin   Sadler BrothersDodge   Nick Harrison
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jerry Pitts
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!