Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 29 of 35
Saturday, September 22, 2007 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:51
Average Speed: 85.197 mph
Pole Speed: 154.44 mph
Cautions: 13 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.797 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
42   A.J. Allmendinger   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
54   Carl Long   Chuck FridelDodge   Jon Sykes
27   Robby Gordon   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
37   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Mike Greci
44   Mike Harmon   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
25   Richard Johns   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Sterling Marlin   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
28   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
01   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
72   Marc Mitchell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Robbie Wethington
9   Chase Miller   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
21   Tim McCreadie   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
5   Landon Cassill   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
10   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!