Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Dollar General 300 Powered by Coca-Cola crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 20 of 35
Friday, July 11, 2008 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:37
Average Speed: 144.443 mph
Pole Speed: 176.436 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.120 sec
Attendance: 75,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
36   Chad Blount   Armando FitzDodge   Bill Farnsworth
92   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
50   Jeremy Clements   Tony ClementsChevrolet   Tony Clements
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Ronnie Linard
43   Kevin Lepage   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Jimmy Means
91   Justin Hobgood   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   James Daly
23   Robert Richardson, Jr.   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Rob Jones
22   Josh Wise   Armando FitzDodge   Steve Darne
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Carl Long
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
40   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
30   Stanton Barrett   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
9   Elliott Sadler   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Kirk Almquist
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
4   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Gene Allnut
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Rick Gay
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
01   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
0   Larry Gunselman   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
5   Landon Cassill   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chad Walter
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   Brad Coleman   Mike CurbFord   Shawn Parker
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Dan Kolanda
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Walter Giles
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
31   Kenny Hendrick   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
32   Denny Hamlin   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Paul Wolfe
05   Burney Lamar   Wayne DayFord   Tom Perkins

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!