Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Kansas Lottery 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 29 of 35
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:30:03
Average Speed: 119.96 mph
Pole Speed: 173.645 mph
Cautions: 8 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .315 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
92   Andy Ponstein   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Skip Eyler
02   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
51   Stephan McCurley   Michael McCurleyChevrolet   Michael McCurley
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
82            Wayne Carroll
89   Johnny Chapman   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Wesley Gonder
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
42   Parker Kligerman   Eddie SmithDodge   Chris Carrier
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
17   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Diederich
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
04   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
7   Josh Wise   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
36   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Leon Bishop
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
00   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   Drew Herring   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Patrick Bryant
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
91   David Gilliland   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Matthew Sauer
79   Tim Andrews   Rick RussellFord   Paul Andrews
09   Brian Scott   Robby BentonFord   Robby Benton
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerToyota   Eddie Pardue
10   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerToyota   Stewart Cooper
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerToyota   Trent Owens
11   James Buescher   Steve TurnerToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!