Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (85)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Subway Jalapeno 250 Powered by Coca-Cola crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 17 of 34
Friday, July 1, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:57
Average Speed: 136.426 mph
Pole Speed: 181.653 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .040 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 36

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Joe Cipriano
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
68   Carl Long   Craig ParteeChevrolet   Craig Partee
40   Charles Lewandoski   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
1   Jamie McMurray   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
70   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
97   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Mike Boerschinger
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
33   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
4   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
21   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
41   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
30   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   Chris Wright

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!