Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (109)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Aaron's 312 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 8 of 33
Saturday, May 5, 2012 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
117 laps* on a 2.660 mile paved track (311.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:22:54
Average Speed: 136.258 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 7 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .034 sec
Attendance: 66,000
Lead changes: 37

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Blake Koch   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
39   Josh Richards   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
24   John Wes Townley   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
08   Tim Andrews   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
15   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
99   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!