Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (70)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 5-Hour Energy 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 12 of 33
Saturday, June 2, 2012 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:36
Average Speed: 110.497 mph
Pole Speed: 154.746 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.526 sec
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
39   Josh Richards   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
46   Matt DiBenedetto   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
24   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Benny Gordon
70   Tony Raines   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
4   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Thomas Efland
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
54   Kurt Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
10   Kevin Lepage   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
14   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
08   Tim Andrews   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
33   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
75   Scott Riggs   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
15   Blake Koch   Rick WareChevrolet   Keith Plaza
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
71   Matt Carter   Rick WareChevrolet   Stephen Steffy
99   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
22   Parker Kligerman   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!