Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Grainger.com 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 24
Sunday, May 21, 2000 at Pikes Peak International Raceway, Fountain, CO
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:16
Average Speed: 99.778 mph
Pole Speed: 133.442 mph
Cautions: 5 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.281 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Gill
66   Rick Carelli   Dale PhelonFord   Roland Wlodyka
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Bill Ingle
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
16   Jimmy Hensley   Ed RensiChevrolet   Troy Selberg
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
99   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
02   Jim Inglebright   Jim InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
20   Coy Gibbs   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Bryan Berry
73   B.A. Wilson   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
3   Bryan Reffner   John MenardChevrolet   Les Back
93   Wayne Edwards   Lonnie TroxellChevrolet   Lonnie Troxell
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
27   Andy Genzman   Mike AlbernazFord   Mike Albernaz
26   Jamie McMurray   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Bob Kocher
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
51   Rick Ware   Rick WareChevrolet   Cal Northrop
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   Paul Balmer
12   Carlos Contreras   Russell KershDodge   Doug George
23   Phil Bonifield   Tom MazzuchiChevrolet   Jim Bradley
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Mike Cheek
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!